Staff

 

President:

Charlie Mabry
Phone: 713-812-0900
Fax: 713-812-0888
Email: cmabry@ebsworksite.com

 

Vice President Marketing and Client Relations

Jason Granger
Phone: 713-812-0900
Fax: 713-812-0888
Email: jgranger@ebsworksite.com

 

Vice President, Field Operations:

Raymond W. Moore
Phone: 919-830-9406
Fax::  866-445-5121
Email:   rmoore@ebsworksite.com

 

Contact Information for EBS Office Staff

You can reach any member of our staff by dialing 1-888-521-2900.

The office fax number is 713-812-0888.

 

 

Director of Administration: 

Lisa Hooper
Email:   lhooper@ebsworksite.com

 

Office Staff:

Rose Britton
Email: rbritton@ebsworksite.com 

 

Elizabeth Contreras
Email: lcontreras@ebsworksite.com

 

Beth Garcia
Email: bgarcia@ebsworksite.com

 

Pat Kock
Email: pkock@ebsworksite.com

 

Shelly Milner
Email: smilner@ebsworksite.com

 

 

Contact Information for EBS Field Staff

Steve Benedict
Phone: 800-308-3541
Email: sbenedict@ebsworksite.com

 

Debbie Motes
Phone: 888-423-4454
Email: dmotes@ebsworksite.com

 

Jim Anderson
Phone: 864-630-9973
Email: janderson@ebsworksite.com

 


 

Employee Benefits Systems, Inc.
10000 Memorial Drive, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77024

Tel: 713-812-0900
Fax: 713-812-0888
Toll Free:   1-888-521-2900

 

 

Return to Top of Page                         |                           Return to Home Page